Office

Principal
Ashlee Saddler
adsaddler@aps.k12.co.us
20903

Assistant Principal
Kelly Brandon

20921

Dean
Rose Diaz
radiaz@aps.k12.co.us
20910

Principal's Secretary
Stacey Smith

srsmith@aps.k12.co.us
20901

Clerk
Ana Davis

amdavis@aps.k12.co.us
20902

Nurse
Jennifer Alford
jmalford@aps.k12.co.us
20904


 

Preschool

 


 

Kindergarten

Ashley Driscoll
andriscoll@aps.k12.co.us
62378

Michelle Driggs
mmdriggs@aps.k12.co.us
63561


First Grade

Beth Donahue
ekdonahue@aps.k12.co.us
64218

Erin Dilbeck
eedilbeck@aps.k12.co.us
64790

Laura Mohith
lamohith@aps.k12.co.us
64218


 

2nd Grade

Nancy Jacobson
ngjacobson@aps.k12.co.us
64097

Megan Schweitz
mjschwietz@aps.k12.co.us
63096

 


3rd Grade

Shannon Jones
shejones@aps.k12.co.us
62936

Julie Steele
jasteele@aps.k12.co.us
63710


4th Grade

Sarah Brockway
sebrockway@aps.k12.co.us
62718

Brittany Pierson
blpierson@aps.k12.co.us
64396

Cristen Recker
cjrecker@aps.k12.co.us
64396


5th Grade

Nicole Ellis
nbellis@aps.k12.co.us
62817

Lisa Peavy
llpeavy@aps.k12.co.us
63733


6th Grade

Ellen Collins - Literacy
ekcollins@aps.k12.co.us
62841

Gina Goett - Math
gmgoett@aps.k12.co.us
62406

Monica Wilkins - Science/Social Studies
mjwilkins@aps.k12.co.us
62533


7th/8th Grade

Christiana Miller - 7th Grade Literacy
cfmiller@aps.k12.co.us
64780

Caren Harms - 8th Grade Literacy
clharms@aps.k12.co.us
64672

Jennie Cary - 7th/8th Science
jrcary@aps.k12.co.us
62091

Kay Erickson - 7th/8th Social Studies
kferickson@aps.k12.co.us
62271

Kenneth Hawkins - Mathematics
krhawkins@aps.k12.co.us
62274

 


Specialists

Christy Go - Music
cago@aps.k12.co.us
63627

Laurel Garrett - Technology

lnlarchick@aps.k12.co.us
63753


Pilar Tourtelot - Art

ptourtelot@aps.k12.co.us
62265

Jamie Stephens - Physical Education

jlstephens@aps.k12.co.us
64824


Special Education

Dina Caraballo - Staffing Chair
djcaraballo@aps.k12.co.us
64898

Stephanie Jankovich
sljankovich@aps.k12.co.us
62825

 


Support

Colleen Grant - Teaching Partner
cmgrant@aps.k12.co.us
64521

Courtney Crotty - Aurora Mental Health
Courtney.Crotty@aps.k12.co.us
63450

Jennette House - Counselor
jshouse@aps.k12.co.us
64423

Monica Gomez - Interventionist

Nicole Anderson - ELA Teacher Leader
neanderson@aps.k12.co.us
64655



School Psychologist

Social Worker


 


Paraeducators

Cara Heim
Preschool Para
cjheim@aps.k12.co.us
65062

Erica Schroeder
ejschroeder@aps.k12.co.us
65524

Jessica Noble
jrnoble@aps.k12.co.us
64203

Nicole Tabb
Kindergarten Para
nltabb@aps.K12.co.us
65529

Stacey Pickinpaugh
Media Para
saolson@aps.k12.co.us
65069

 

 


Custodial

Head Custodian

Jesus Espinosa
jjespinosa@aps.k12.co.us
20908

Evening Custodian, 2:30-10:30 p.m.
Phong Nanda
pnanda@aps.k12.co.us


Kitchen

Lisa Wood
lnwood@aps.k12.co.us
20906