Clyde Miller P-8

Aurora Public Schools

Middle School Science Fair Is Coming Soon!
Click The Image To Learn More!
State Testing Is Here! Learn How To Be Prepared
Click The Image To Learn More!

Staff

Office

Principal
Ashlee Saddler
adsaddler@aps.k12.co.us
20903

Assistant Principal
Kelly Brandon
kdbrandon@aps.k12.co.us
20921

Principal's Secretary
Stacey Smith

srsmith@aps.k12.co.us
20901

Clerk
Ana Davis

amdavis@aps.k12.co.us
20902

Nurse
Jennifer Alford
jmalford@aps.k12.co.us
20904


 

Preschool

Erin Uhernik
emuhernik@aps.k12.co.us
63689


 

Kindergarten

Ashley Driscoll
andriscoll@aps.k12.co.us
62378

Michelle Driggs
mmdriggs@aps.k12.co.us
64534


First Grade

Carla Ricks

65428

Erin Dilbeck
eedilbeck@aps.k12.co.us
64790

Laura Mohith
lamohith@aps.k12.co.us
62869


 

2nd Grade

Nancy Jacobson
ngjacobson@aps.k12.co.us
64097

Megan Schweitz
mjschwietz@aps.k12.co.us
63096

 


3rd Grade

Shannon Jones
shejones@aps.k12.co.us
62936

Julie Steele
jasteele@aps.k12.co.us
63710


4th Grade

Brittany Pierson
blpierson@aps.k12.co.us
64396

Cristen Recker
cjrecker@aps.k12.co.us
63408


5th Grade

Sarah Brockway
sebrockway@aps.k12.co.us
62718

Nicole Ellis
nbellis@aps.k12.co.us
62817

Lisa Peavy
llpeavy@aps.k12.co.us
63733


6th Grade

Amy Voss - Literacy

63475

Gina Goett - Math
gmgoett@aps.k12.co.us
62406

Monica Wilkins - Science/Social Studies
mjwilkins@aps.k12.co.us
62533


7th/8th Grade

Christiana Miller - 7th Grade Literacy
cfmiller@aps.k12.co.us
62271

Caren Harms - 8th Grade Literacy
clharms@aps.k12.co.us
64672

Jennie Cary - 7th/8th Science
jrcary@aps.k12.co.us
62091

Kay Erickson - 7th/8th Social Studies
kferickson@aps.k12.co.us
62271

Kenneth Hawkins - 7th Grade Mathematics
krhawkins@aps.k12.co.us
62279

Louis Brescia - 8th Grade Mathematics

64672

 


Specialists

Christy Go - Music
cago@aps.k12.co.us
63627

Laurel Garrett - Technology

lnlarchick@aps.k12.co.us
63753


Pilar Tourtelot - Art

ptourtelot@aps.k12.co.us
62265

Jamie Stephens - Physical Education

jlstephens@aps.k12.co.us
64824


Special Education

Dina Caraballo - Staffing Chair
djcaraballo@aps.k12.co.us
64898

Stephanie Jankovich
sljankovich@aps.k12.co.us
62825

Ana Perea - SLP/Office By W

20924


Support

Nicole Anderson - ELA Teacher Leader
neanderson@aps.k12.co.us
64655

Rose Diaz - Dean
radiaz@aps.k12.co.us
20910

Courtney Crotty - Aurora Mental Health
Courtney.Crotty@aps.k12.co.us
63450

Colleen Grant - Teaching Partner
cmgrant@aps.k12.co.us


64521

Monica Gomez - Interventionist

64782

Jennette House - Counselor
jshouse@aps.k12.co.us
64423

 

 



School Psychologist

Social Worker

 


Paraeducators

Cara Heim
Preschool Para
cjheim@aps.k12.co.us
65062

Erica Schroeder
ejschroeder@aps.k12.co.us
65524

Jessica Noble
jrnoble@aps.k12.co.us
64203

Nicole Tabb
Kindergarten Para
nltabb@aps.K12.co.us
65529

Stacey Pickinpaugh
Media Para
saolson@aps.k12.co.us
20905

 Joseph Pescador

65530

 


Custodial

Head Custodian

Jesus Espinosa
jjespinosa@aps.k12.co.us

Evening Custodian, 2:30-10:30 p.m.
Phong Nanda
pnanda@aps.k12.co.us


Kitchen

Yadira Morales - Kitchen Manager

20906

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clyde Miller P-8 © 2018 Frontier Theme