Clyde Miller P-8

Aurora Public Schools

Staff

Office

Principal
Kelly Forrest
kdforrest@aurorak12.org
20903

Assistant Principal
Mardi Boin 

20910

Principal's Secretary
Stacey Smith

srsmith@aurorak12.org
20901

Clerk
Ana Davis

amdavis@aurorak12.org
20902

Nurse
Jennifer Alford
jmalford@aurorak12.org
20904


 

Preschool

Chrystal Rosin

63689


 

Kindergarten

Ashley Driscoll
andriscoll@aurorak12.org
62378

Michelle Driggs
mmdriggs@aurorak12.org
64534


First Grade

Erin Dilbeck
eedilbeck@aurorak12.org
64790

Laura Mohith
lamohith@aurorak12.org
62869


 

2nd Grade

Crystal Roberts

64685

Megan Schweitz
mjschwietz@aurorak12.org

63096

Julie Steele

63710

 


3rd Grade

Nicole Ellis
62817

Julie Steele
jasteele@aurorak12.org
63710


4th Grade

Brittany Pierson
blpierson@aurorak12.org
64396

Cristen Recker
cjrecker@aurorak12.org
63408


5th Grade

Sarah Brockway
sebrockway@aurorak12.org
62718

Nicole Ellis
nbellis@aurorak12.org
62817

Lisa Peavy
llpeavy@aurorak12.org
63733


6th Grade

Amy Voss - Literacy

63475

Gina Goett - Math
gmgoett@aurorak12.org
62406

Monica Wilkins - Science/Social Studies
mjwilkins@aurorak12.org
62533


7th/8th Grade

Christiana Miller - 7th Grade Literacy
cfmiller@aurorak12.org
62271

Caren Harms - 8th Grade Literacy
clharms@aurorak12.org
64672

Jennie Cary - 7th/8th Science
jrcary@aurorak12.org
62091

Kay Erickson - 7th/8th Social Studies
kferickson@aurorak12.org
62271

Kenneth Hawkins - 7th Grade Mathematics
krhawkins@aurorak12.org
62279

Louis Brescia - 8th Grade Mathematics

64672

 


Specialists

Christy Go - Music
cago@aurorak12.org
63627

Laurel Garrett - Technology

lnlarchick@aurorak12.org
63753


Pilar Tourtelot - Art

ptourtelot@aurorak12.org
62265

Jamie Stephens - Physical Education

jlstephens@aurorak12.org
64824


Special Education

Dina Caraballo - Staffing Chair
djcaraballo@aurorak12.org
64898

Stephanie Jankovich
sljankovich@aurorak12.org
62825

Ana Perea - SLP/Office By W

20924


Support

Nicole Anderson - ELA Teacher Leader
neanderson@aurorak12.org
64655

Rose Diaz - Dean
radiaz@aurorak12.org
20910

Courtney Crotty - Aurora Mental Health
Courtney.Crotty@aurorak12.org
63450

Colleen Grant - Teaching Partner
cmgrant@aurorak12.org


64521

Monica Gomez - Interventionist

64782

Jennette House - Counselor
jshouse@aurorak12.org
64423

 

 



School Psychologist

Social Worker

 


Paraeducators

Cara Heim
Preschool Para
cjheim@aurorak12.org
65062

Erica Schroeder
ejschroeder@aurorak12.org
65524

Jessica Noble
jrnoble@aurorak12.org
64203

Nicole Tabb
Kindergarten Para
nltabb@aps.K12.co.us
65529

Stacey Pickinpaugh
Media Para
saolson@aurorak12.org
20905

 Joseph Pescador

65530

 


Custodial

Head Custodian

Jesus Espinosa
jjespinosa@aurorak12.org

Evening Custodian, 2:30-10:30 p.m.
Phong Nanda
pnanda@aurorak12.org


Kitchen

Yadira Morales - Kitchen Manager

20906

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clyde Miller P-8 © 2018 Frontier Theme