Staff

Main Office

Interim Principal
Kelly Forrest
kdforrest@aurorak12.org
20903

TOSA
Vacancy

Dean
Chris Woodyard
cdwoodyard@aurorak12.org
20910

Principal's Secretary

Elideth Ortiz 
elortiz@aurorak12.org
20901

Clerk
Marissa Aranda

mlaranda@aurorak12.org
20902

Nurse
Jennifer Alford
jmalford@aurorak12.org
20904


Preschool

Chrystal Rosin
cdrosin@aurorak12.org
64896


Kindergarten

Ashley Driscoll
andriscoll@aurorak12.org
62378

Michelle Driggs
mmdriggs@aurorak12.org
64534


First Grade

Erin Dilbeck
eedilbeck@aurorak12.org
64790

Laura Mohith
lamohith@aurorak12.org
62869


2nd Grade

Crystal Roberts
cmroberts@aurorak12.org
64685

Megan Schwietz
mjschwietz@aurorak12.org
63096

Julie Steele
jasteele@aurorak12.org
63710


3rd Grade

Nicole Ellis
nbellis@aurorak12.org
62817

Lisa Peavy
llpeavy@aurorak12.org
63733


4th Grade

Brittany Pierson
blpierson@aurorak12.org
64396

Cristen Recker
cjrecker@aurorak12.org
63336

Rebecca Tessarolo
rmtessarolo@aurorak12.org
63408


5th Grade

Sarah Brockway
sebrockway@aurorak12.org
62718

Shannon Jones
shejones@aurorak12.org
64936


6th Grade

Amy Voss - Literacy
asvoss@aurorak12.org
63475

Gina Goett - Math
gmgoett@aurorak12.org
62406

Monica Wilkins - Science/Social Studies
mjwilkins@aurorak12.org
62533


7th/8th Grade

Kay Erickson - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
kferickson@aurorak12.org
62271

Caren Harms - 8th Grade Literacy
clharms@aurorak12.org
64672

Christiana Miller - 7th Grade Literacy
cfmiller@aurorak12.org
62271

Thomas Newland -7th/8th Grade Science
tcnewland@aurorak12.org
63572

Steve Kajari - 7th/8th Grade Mathematics
srkajari@aurorak12.org
62279


Specialists

Christy Go - Music
cago@aurorak12.org
63627

Laurel Garrett - Technology
lngarrett@aurorak12.org
20928

Pilar Tourtelot - Art
ptourtelot@aurorak12.org
62265

Jamie Stephens - Physical Education
jlstephens@aurorak12.org
64824


Special Education

Cara Ackert - SLP 
clackert@aurorak12.org
20924

Monica Gomez 
MOgomez@aurorak12.org
64782

Lorna Heath 
leheath@aurorak12.org
64120

Stephanie Jankovich
sljankovich@aurorak12.org
62825


Mental Health Support

Courtney Crotty - Aurora Mental Health
Courtney.Crotty@aurorak12.org
63450

Jennette House - Counselor
jshouse@aurorak12.org
64423

Kelly Lewis - Social Worker 
kelly.lewis@aurorak12.org
63308

Shaun Panton - Counselor 
sapanton@aurorak12.org
20936


Other Support

Nicole Anderson - ELA Teacher Leader
neanderson@aurorak12.org
64655

Colleen Grant - Teaching Partner
cmgrant@aurorak12.org
64521


Paraeducators

Melanie Amphonephong - Preschool Para
mjamphonephong@aurorak12.org
65529 

Cara Heim
cjheim@aurorak12.org
65062

Lynda Lightsey
lmlightsey@aurorak12.org
65040

Joseph Pescador
jvpescador@aurorak12.org
65530

Erica Schroeder
ejschroeder@aurorak12.org
65524

Nicole Tabb - Kindergarten Para
nltabb@aurorak12.org
65529

Sergio Villagrana
scvillagrana@aurorak12.org
65039


Custodial

Head Custodian
Jesus Espinosa
jjespinosa@aurorak12.org
20908

Evening Custodian
Phong Nanda
pnanda@aurorak12.org
20908


Kitchen

Kitchen Manager
Yadira Morales
ymorales@aurorak12.org
20906