Clyde Miller P-8 School Logo - Home of the Cougars

Clyde Miller P-8

Home of the Cougars

Staff 2020-2021

Main Office

Principal

Kelly Forrest

kdforrest@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20903

Assistant Principal

Christopher Woodyard

cdwoodyard@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20921

Principal's Secretary

Elideth Ortiz

elortiz@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20901

Clerk

Yolanda Martinez

ymartinez@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20902

Dean of Students

Cory Lende

cmlende@aurorak12.org

720-512-1605

Nurse

Ext. 20904

Preschool

Facilitator

Melanie Amphonephong

mjamphonephong@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64896

Paraprofessional

Sara Pachon

sepachon@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65062


Kindergarten

First Grade

Michelle Driggs

mmdriggs@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64534

Ashley Driscoll

andriscoll@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62378

Laura Mohith

lamohith@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62869

Cody Neely

crneely@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62195

Second Grade

Third Grade

Julie Steele

jasteele@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63710

Crystal Roberts

cmroberts@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64685


Sara Supinger

smsupinger@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64858

Erin Dilbeck

eedilbeck@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64790

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Megan Schwietz

mjschwietz@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63096


Lisa Peavy

llpeavy@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63733

Sarah Brockway

sebrockway@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62718


Shannon Jones

shejones@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62936


Sixth Grade

6th Grade Literacy

Elsa Coit

eccoit@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62896


6th Grade Science and Social Studies

Laurel Garrett

lngarrett@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63753


6th Grade Math

Gina Goett

gmgoett@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62406

Seventh and Eighth Grade

7th Grade Math

Megan Ross

mmross@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64873


7th Grade Literacy

Vince Spallino

vdspallino@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62911


7th/8th Grade Science

Lillie Ries

lfries@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62441


7th/8th Grade Social Studies

Paul Carrasco

ppcarrasco@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62749


8th Grade Math

Amanda Johnson

arjohnson@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63900


8th Grade Literacy

Madeline Kennedy

mrkennedy@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62692


Specialists

Physical Education

Jamie Stephens

jlstephens@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64824


Music

Christy Go

cago@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63627


Art

Pilar Tourtelot

ptourtelot@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62265


Special Education

Staffing Chair SPED Teacher 5-8 Literacy

Stephanie Jankovich

sljankovich@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62825


Occupational Therapist

Emily Kartiganer

ejkartiganer@aurorak12.org

Assistant Staffing Chair SPED Teacher 5-8 Math

Monica Gomez

MOgomez@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64782


Physical Therapist

Melissa Sundberg

masundberg@aurorak12.org

SPED Teacher K-4

Cristen Recker

cjrecker@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62869


Speech-Language Pathology

Cara Ackert

clackert@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20924


Mental Health Support

K-5 School Counselor

Jennette House

jshouse@aurorak12.org

303-241-8872

6-8 School Counselor

Liz Young

eayoung@aurorak12.org

303-241-9411

Social Worker

Andrew Dettle

addettle@aurorak12.org

303-241-9277


Aurora Mental Health Counselor

Angela Christiansen

720-445-5561

Other Support

Teaching Partner

Colleen Grant

cmgrant@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64521


Teaching Partner

Yasamen Mojahed

ynmojahed@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63535


CLDE Teacher Leader

Megan Anderson

manderson@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63961


Reading Interventionist

Brittany Pierson

blpierson@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64396


Paraeducators

Erica Schroeder

ejschroeder@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65524


Cara Heim

cjheim@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64203


Sergio Villagrana

scvillagrana@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65039


Lynda Lightsey

lmlightsey@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65040


Custodial

Kitchen

Head Custodian

Jesus Espinoza

jjespinosa@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20908


Night Custodian

Phong Nanda

pnanda@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20908


Kitchen Manager

Yadira Morales

ymorales@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20906