Clyde Miller P-8 School Logo - Home of the Cougars

Clyde Miller P-8

Home of the Cougars

Staff

Main Office

Principal

Kelly Forrest

kdforrest@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20903

Assistant Principal

Christopher Woodyard

cdwoodyard@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20921

Principal's Secretary

Elideth Ortiz

elortiz@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20901

Clerk

Yolanda Martinez

ymartinez@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20902

Dean of Students

Cory Lende

cmlende@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20910

Nurse

Jennifer Alford

jmalford@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20904

Preschool

Facilitator

Chrystal Rosin

cdrosin@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64896

Paraprofessional

Melanie Amphonephong

mjamphonephong@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65062


Kindergarten

First Grade

Michelle Driggs

mmdriggs@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64534

Ashley Driscoll

andriscoll@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62378

Laura Mohith

lamohith@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62271

Rachel Slik

rcslik@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62869

Second Grade

Third Grade

Julie Steele

jasteele@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64780

Erin Dilbeck

eedilbeck@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62279

Lisa Peavy

llpeavy@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63475

Nicole Ellis

nbellis@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62825

Fourth Grade

Megan Schwietz

mjschwietz@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63533


Brittany Pierson

blpierson@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63475


Fifth Grade

Sarah Brockway

sebrockway@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62718


Shannon Jones

shejones@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62936


Crystal Roberts

cmroberts@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64672


Sixth Grade

Math and Science

Monica Wilkins

mjwilkins@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63710


Literacy and Social Studies

Cristen Recker

cjrecker@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62869


Seventh and Eighth Grade

7th Grade Math

Megan Ross

mmross@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62817


7th Grade Literacy

Allison Gunn

acgunn@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63733


7th/8th Grade Science

Thomas Newland

tcnewland@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63572


7th/8th Grade Social Studies

Kay Erickson

kferickson@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64685


8th Grade Math

Gina Goett

gmgoett@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63096


8th Grade Literacy

Elsa Coit

eccoit@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64790


Specialists

Physical Education

Jamie Stephens

jlstephens@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64824


Music

Christy Go

cago@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63627


Art

Pilar Tourtelot

ptourtelot@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62265


Technology

Laurel Garrett

lngarrett@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63753


Special Education

Staffing Chair

Stephanie Jankovich

sljankovich@aurorak12.org

Ext. 62825


Staffing Chair

Monica Gomez

MOgomez@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64782


Lorna Heath

leheath@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64120


Speech-Language Pathology

Cara Ackert

clackert@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20924


Mental Health Support

Counselor

Jennette House

jshouse@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64423


Counselor

Shaun Panton

sapanton@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20936


Social Worker

Andrew Dettle

addettle@aurorak12.org

Ext. 63308


Aurora Mental Health Counselor

Angela Christiansen




Other Support

Teaching Partner

Colleen Grant

cmgrant@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64521


CLDE Teacher Leader

Megan Anderson

manderson@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64655


Paraeducators

Erica Schroeder

ejschroeder@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65524


Cara Heim

cjheim@aurorak12.org

Ext. 64203


Joseph Pescador

jvpescador@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65530


Lynda Lightsey

lmlightsey@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65040


Media Center

Stacey Pickinpaugh

sapickinpaugh@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20905


Sergio Villagrana

scvillagrana@aurorak12.org

Ext. 65039


Custodial

Kitchen

Head Custodian

Jesus Espinoza

jjespinosa@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20908


Night Custodian

Phong Nanda

pnanda@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20908


Kitchen Manager

Yadira Morales

ymorales@aurorak12.org

Ext. 20906